THE BOOT & SHOE LIVE MUSIC  GUIDE                                    

                          THE BOOT & SHOE PRESENTS

         GIG GUIDE - THE BANDS - WHATS ON!

           

  

                                CONTACT  The Boot & Shoe

                     01977 610218  FOR   FURTHER DETAILS

MAR & APR 2018

 

 

Sat 3rd Mar- Steelyard

Sat 10th Mar- Breakout

Sat 17th Mar- Hybrid

Sat 24th Mar- Redhouse

Fri 30th Mar- Bad Asteroids

Sat 31st Mar- Dirty Vinyl

Sun 1st Apr- A'Hoy!

Sat 7th Apr- Warrior Rock Band

Sat 14th Apr- Recycled

Sat 21st Apr- The Vamps

Sat 28th Apr- Gig Machine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 9